Exhibitor Press Releases (21)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
MyResidentLinc The future of Multifamily starts with your custom mobile app Mon. Jun. 19
Dwelo, Inc. Why Dwelo? Smart home devices and multifamily. Thu. Jun. 8
IOTAS Inc. IOTAS raises $5.3Million in Funding Wed. May 17
Rently Keyless Rently Keyless Announces Partnership with Yale Tue. May 9
Bask Technology Bask: Tech Support is the New Residential Amenity Tue. May 2
Ellis Partners in Management Solutions Ellis Benchmark Letter First Quarter 2017 Sun. Apr. 30
Updater Updater Surpasses 1 Million Units Live Milestone Wed. Apr. 26
ResMan ResMan Ranked #1 Wed. Apr. 26
Buildium Buildium named Leader in Gartner Frontrunners Quadrant for Property Management Software Wed. Apr. 19
Buildium Buildium Launches Online Training Program for Property Management Professionals Tue. Mar. 21
Buildium Buildium Wins Stevie Customer Service Award for Fourth Year in a Row Tue. Feb. 28
Ellis Partners in Management Solutions Ellis Announces Winners of 2016 Ellis Customer Experience Best in Class Award for Resident Surveys Mon. Feb. 13
HappyCo 25 Million Photos Taken with Happy Inspector; HappyCo Deploys First Integrated Yardi Solution Tue. Nov. 22
Spherexx.com INFUSE INTERVIEWS – TALK TO THE PROS Audio Interview Premiers Today Tue. Nov. 8
HappyCo HappyCo Secures $7.5M Series A Funding Wed. Oct. 5
HappyCo GoldOller Selects HappyCo for MIMO and Site Inspections Mon. Aug. 29
Spherexx.com Adkast™ from Spherexx.com® Adds Advertising Syndication Source Thu. Aug. 11
RezCor RezCor Press Release Mon. Jul. 11
Spherexx.com ZRS Management, LLC Earns Spot on NMHC 50 List Wed. Apr. 20
Spherexx.com I Love Leasing® div Spherexx.com® Accelerates Lease Closings with Mobile App, Announces Product Releases for 2nd Qtr 2016 Wed. Mar. 30
HappyCo Equity Residential To Deploy HappyCo Mobile Property Inspection Technology Tue. Nov. 10